Specialists

Library
Janice Love- janice.love@irsd.k12.de.us
Band
Jamie Chamberland - jamie.chamberland@IRSD.k12.de.us
Physical Education
Scott Hitchens – william.hitchens@irsd.k12.de.us
Science
Wendy Mears- wendy.mears@irsd.k12.de.us
Music/Choir
Lisbeth Baker – lisbeth.baker@irsd.k12.de.us
Art
Jessica VanDrunen – jessica.vandrunen@irsd.k12.de.us
Technology Specialist
Adam Warner- adam.warner@IRSD.k12.de.us
Reading Specialist
Meghan Fulmer - meghan.fulmer@irsd.k12.de.us
Bilingual Community Liaison
Gemma Cabrera - gemma.cabrera@irsd.k12.de.us
Psychologist
Lindsay Hitchens Green - lindsay.hitchens@irsd.k12.de.us