5th Grade

Teachers:

Jen Nein (ELL Coordinator)- jennifer.nein@irsd.k12.de.us
Triwania Deshields-Morris -triwania.deshields-morris@IRSD.k12.de.us
Leez Howard- leez.howard@irsd.k12.de.us
Alison Nolt- alison.nolt@irsd.k12.de.us
Tara Risse -tara.risse@irsd.k12.de.us
Audrey Feltz - audrey.feltz@irsd.k12.de.us
Lisa Clausen - lisa.clausen@irsd.k12.de.us
Colleen Maglione - colleen.maglione@irsd.k12.de.us
Jocelyn Reinke Lowe (ELL) - jocelyn.reinke@IRSD.k12.de.us
‚Äč