1st Grade

Teachers: 

Sara Baker - sara.baker@irsd.k12.de.us
Tara Corson - tara.corson@irsd.k12.de.us

Katie Hamilton - katie.hamilton@irsd.k12.de.us
Maria Hazzard - maria.hazzard@irsd.k12.de.us
Beth Kopicki (ELL) - beth.kopicki@irsd.k12.de.us
Emily Pettyjohn - emily.pettyjohn@irsd.k12.de.us
Mary Jones - mary.jones@irsd.k12.de.us
Jocelyn Reinke Lowe (ELL) - jocelyn.reinke@irsd.k12.de.us
Pam Severin - pamela.severin@irsd.k12.de.us