Special Education Department

Special Education Department:

Pre-K, 1,2 Coordinator- Laura Lee -
laura.lee@irsd.k12.de.us
3, 4, 5 Coordinator- Mary Jones - mary.jones@irsd.k12.de.us

Reading Support:
Katie Hamilton - 
katie.hamilton@irsd.k12.de.us
Maria Hazzard - maria.hazzard@irsd.k12.de.us
Meghan Fulmer - meghan.fulmer@irsd.k12.de.us

Psychologist:
Lindsay Green - lindsay.green@irsd.k12.de.us
Educational Diagnostician- Penny Vareha - penny.vareha@irsd.k12.de.us

Speech Pathologist- Bill Pender - forrest.pender@irsd.k12.de.us

Occupational Therapist- Sara Heinicke - sara.heinicke@irsd.k12.de.us